Azmna Desmoro

“I heard about the regenerative cell treatment through a search on the internet and the fact that this treatment was used in the States and Canada.
I found the Medica Stem Cells site when searching for the treatment.
I felt it was worth a try as my knee was severely damaged and was unable to walk and very much in pain, which was very disgusting.
I got my treatment in July 2019, and the initial relief was good. The pain was greatly reduced and eight months down the road, I have been able to function and play my sport Golf. I walked on the golf course with a slight limp, and I do not take any pain killers.
I would have appreciated a little more support from similar patients for encouragement.
I did all my research for rehabilitation procedure myself.
After treatment follow up was very good, and the team responded very well to my needs and issues.
Kind regards,
AZMNA DESMORO”

Mrs K. Nwe

“I received treatment for my left knee. I couldn’t bend properly or go up the stairs. I received the treatment in London in May 2019. It is now 28 October 2019 and I have no pain and I am off all medication. No pain killers needed anymore. I was taking Co-codamol pain killers 4 times per day. After 1 month I completely stopped taking all pain killers.

It has been a great success for me, I am very thankful to Doctor and the team at Medica Stem Cells. I don’t need knee replacement surgery now which I did not want to do. I am so happy with my regenerative treatment for knee.

I would advise anyone to come and do this treatment as it is amazing.”

M.Purcell

“I came to Medica Stem Cells because I had terrible pain in both my hips. I was diagnosed with arthritis in both of my hip joints. I had very limited range of movement in my hips and I was taking painkillers for the pain also.

Since I had my treatment I am feeling a huge improvement. I can move so much better and I am pain free. I no longer need to take painkillers. I am very happy with the results of the treatment that I had with Medica Stem Cells. I would highly recommend anyone to go for this over getting a hip replacement!”

Rebecca G.

“I had my treatment only 1 month ago and I have noticed a huge improvement. I feel less pain and a huge increase in my range of movement. I now have much better flexibility in my hip. I am delighted! I can also sleep so much better and more comfortably and I have less stiffness getting in and out of bed in the morning!

It takes 6 months for the full regenerative effect to take place so I am looking forward to the future for even more progress with my hip.

The positive changes in my hip since having this treatment are remarkable. I also now no longer need to take all the pain killers I used to rely on.”

T. Burke

“I came to Medica Stem Cells because I did not want to get a knee replacement. I had my right knee replaced and it was extremely painful and invasive. I had regenerative cell treatment on my right knee and it is now pain free! The treatment took two hours and it was very non-invasive.

Before I went for the treatment I was living on pain killers because the pain was unbearable in my left knee. I no longer need to take pain killers. I can get a full night’s sleep. I can walk pain free and cycle pain free. I am absolutely delighted. My mood has been lifted and I am very happy I did not go for the replacement and I would recommend everyone to choose this therapy.”

J. McKiernan

“I got my injection in February 5 months later I can honestly say my leg is great. I was advised to get an knee replacement by my surgeon I originally had my right knee replaced and was never happy and wanted to avoid getting a knee replacement .I was lucky to find Medica Stem Cells and delighted to say my knee is great. After all the years of pain I’m walking pain free in my right leg the other leg I wish I’d heard about regenerative cells before I got it done. I am no longer taking pain killers and I am looking forward to completing the ring of Kerry cycle.”

G. Lynch

“I was like a lot of people out there thinking this couldn’t work, but I’m proof it does work. I was in so much pain and discomfort, I couldn’t walk or sleep with the pain and on so many pain killers before I got my treatment. But now over four weeks later, I’m sleeping nearly all night and I’m walking with no pain and not taken any pain killers. The improvement in my knee is unbelievable and still getting stronger and better each day. I want to thank Medica Stem Cells for giving me my life back and pain free. I am really glad I gave it a try.”

J. Ryan

“Got my heel injected 5 weeks ago for plantar fasciitis. I am starting to feel the results now and it feels great. 3 years I could not get to grips with this severe heel discomfort until now, highly recommend this treatment.”

Hardik Pithadia

“Medica Stem Cells – Just wanted to thank you for relieving me of my shoulder pain. I would like to share my story here so others can also benefit from PRP and Regenerative Cell treatments.

How I got injured?

I was putting on weights in the gym and my shoulder started clicking. After few weeks, I started feeling pain but ignored it as muscle pain that typically one experiences after workouts. After few more weeks, I finally observed that I wasn’t able to do shoulder exercises and the pain was excruciating when I moved my hand in a certain angle. This was somewhere in Nov 2018.

My initial approach for resolving my shoulder issue?

In the following months, I went to my GP and they gave me pain killers. I took them for a few weeks and it didn’t work.

I then requested them to get some scans done to understand if there was any major injury.

They gave me ultra sound scan appointments after two months which was quite annoying. The scan results showed that I had Minor tears in the shoulder tendons and bursitis.

NHS then recommended me shoulder specialist. By now, it was May 2019 and I was living with increasing pain and discomfort from months. I was starting to feel very annoyed. In my checkup with shoulder specialists he diagnosed the same issues and recommended me to a physio. Again the Physio’s appointment was after a month.

The physio gave me some exercises and told me to keep doing them for months. They told me generally my condition takes a few months to be healed and sometimes it also remains lifelong.

I was really frustrated by now as it was July 2019.

Enter Medica Stem Cells 🙂

I finally came across an ad from Medica Stem Cells and found their website and social media pages credible. I spoke to their expert on phone and booked an initial consultation somewhere in end of July.

Consultant explained me patiently what exactly my condition was and how they can treat it. They suggested MRI scans of my shoulder which happened the same day and saved so much of my time. The results were also instant and confirmed his earlier explanation.

I had my procedure in August and it hardly took 30 mins for the procedure without any major pain.

In the following weeks, I followed up with physio exercises and my shoulder felt much better. I still felt a little bit of pain on the from side of my shoulder and spoke to Consultant a few months later. They were kind to check my shoulder again and found that in the front part of my shoulder, the superspinatis was still inflamed. I was offered another PRP procedure at no extra cost.

The result by November 2019

I am completely pain free now and don’t know how best to thank this amazing team. I am posting this here so that you can reach out to me should you have any doubts and doing this willingly and not trying to sell them but PRP works and oh boy works so well.

My advice

So if you are struggling with joint pains, living with pain from years and have given up, please go to this team. They have treated more than 4500 joints with a success rate of 91% and I am glad to say I am one of them. For any questions, feel free to ping me.

Thank you @medicastemcells”

C. Keating

“Glad I had the cell treatment done for my labrum. Feels good to have it working actively again.”

M. Enubuje

“I’m a physical fitness trainer. Got my right knee done 6 months ago. Walking was very painful at the time, was very restricted to what I could do. Now I am walking better, and back exercising. And up till the Covid-19 lockdown, I was back teaching 4 classes a week, which doesn’t include my own daily workout. I expect to have made even more progress in the next few months.”

S. Mullaly

Google Review

“Extremely happy with my outcome after my treatment. Very friendly team and Consultant was thorough in his treatment and aftercare.

Would recommend this to anyone.”

G. Lynch

Facebook Review

“I had my left knee done and Doctor was so reassuring and Rebecca and Ryan were so nice. I would highly recommend Medica Stem Cells. Over all it was a great experience at the clinic and the Doctor and the team were brilliant. Thank you.”

Patient testimonial (62 years old)

“After treatment I have more movement generally, the only thing that holds me back is other people’s negative opinions about cell treatment, most people saying to have a hip replacement! But two weeks ago my daughter, who is a nurse went for a walk with us on the beach, and at the end of walk she said we had done 6 km! Pretty good! Lately I find more movement in hips and can bend down and get up without having to pull myself up by holdings on to a table etc… Finally, I did nearly a day’s work doing hedge trimming and lawn cutting. So yes, I am doing well, it’s only 4 months and I am 62, I tear around but hope to get fitter as time goes on. I try to alkalize my body more which helps against getting too acidic so more lemons etc… The treatment is working and I am getting happier, it’s easier to get in/out of car and no pain in bed as I did have it before.”

M. Long

“After having a total knee replacement on my right knee 6 years ago, I did not want to get my left knee replaced because the knee replacement was a horrifying experience for me. A blood clot travelled from my leg to my chest which made me very ill and my family did not know if I would make it! As you can imagine, I was horrified when I was then told that I needed a knee replacement on my other knee, my left knee. I did not want to go down that road again.

I went for a consultation at Medica Stem Cells on the 1st of March. Doctor treated my left knee and I now feel fantastic. I know longer need to get that knee replaced. I no longer need to take pain killers. I can now sleep easy and pain free and I can also now walk pain free. I am very happy!”

M. McLaughlin

“Before the treatment I was in constant pain in my right knee and in my right wrist and also in both my left and right thumb. It has been a few months since my treatment and now I am feeling a huge improvement in my knee, wrists and thumbs.

In the past I could not drive much at all because the pain in my thumbs was so bad. They are now much better and I can feel that they are still improving even more. For the first ten weeks I could actually feel improvements daily!

I am still progressing. I can feel improvement regularly. I am very happy.”

F. S.

“I had my left hip treated at Medica Stem Cells. It has only been a few weeks since the treatment now and I can already feel a definite improvement. For the first time in many years I can now say that I can stand equally and comfortably on both of my feet. I have also regained a substantial range of movement in my hip. Sticking to my post treatment instructions played a huge role in my progress.

I am very happy with my progression and I am looking forward to the future.”